Posted on

2016 AGM

Our 2016 Annual General Meeting was held on 14th September after our usual Friday training. Aside from speeches from our president, treasurer, team manager and marketing team which allowed the club to reflect upon the events of the past year, the AGM was also where the 2017 committee was announced. Congratulations to Ricardo García Rosas, Jessica Zhuang, Nang Shang Kham Pang (Blossom), Daniel Wang, Benedict Tan, Danielle Man Lin, Silven Peng and Dominic Ilagan for forming the 2017 committee, lead by the new president Geremy Cao. I am sure that everyone will do an amazing job and the club will only be able to grow even more in the next year.

At the same time, it was time to farewell the 2016 committee. Thank you to everyone for your hard work this year!


2016 MUTKD committee
(from left to right) Doménica Luisa Moreno Maldonado [team manager], Dayton Lee [secretary], Christine Li [president], Jenny Zheng [publicity], Geremy Cao [vice president], Ricardo García Rosas [treasurer], Daniel Hsu [whipped potato], Grace Ho [marketing]
(Not pictured) Hai Tran [marketing]